Camps with 2027 dates come first (22), then camps that have announced a 2027 spring camp without dates (10), then camps we know only from last year (15). Last year’s dates and prices are a guide, not this year’s. Anything a camp hasn’t posted is marked “not announced”. Every fact comes from the camp’s own site or registration system.
2027 dates posted Registration openGeorgetown 2027 dates: Mar 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2027 (single days)Where: AcroTex Georgetown, 3100 S I-35 Frontage Rd Price: $50/dayHours: 9:00am–2:00pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official registration system (Jackrabbit).
2027 dates posted Registration openCedar Park 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Where: Austin Ninjas gym, Cedar Park Price: Full day $400; half day $250 (each with a $75 non-refundable deposit)Hours: Full day 9:00am–4:00pm; half day 9am–12pm or 1–4pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027 dates posted Registration openLakeway 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (also Fri Mar 26)Where: 2105 RR 620 S, Building 2, Lakeway Price: $100/day or $500/week full day; $70/day or $350/week half day; afternoon $30/day or $150/week; early drop-off 8:30 +$10Hours: Full day 9:00am–5:00pm; half day 9:00am–2:00pm; afternoon 2–5pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openNorth Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Ages: Grades K–5Where: Pickle Elementary Price: $325Hours: 8:30am–5:30pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openNorth Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Ages: 7–12 and 13–17 (separate groups)Where: The Magellan School, 7501 N Capital of Texas Hwy Price: $649 ($584.10 early bird)Hours: 9:00am–4:00pm (early drop-off 8am, late pick-up to 5pm available)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027 dates posted Registration openCedar Park 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Ages: not announcedWhere: The Crossover, 1717 Scottsdale Dr, Suite 100 Price: $500 for 5 daysHours: 8:00am start; pick-up 4:00–5:00pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration open4 locations 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Ages: Full day 5–13; half day 4–8Where: Cedar Park studio (Wizard of Oz) Mueller studio (Minecraft; half-day Encanto) Oak Hill studio (Trolls) Westlake studio (Tangled) Price: Full day $425 paid in full (or $230 deposit + $230); half day $325 (or $180 + $180)Hours: Full day 9:00am–4:00pm; half day 9:00am–12:30pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openRound Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (also Mar 26 student holiday)Ages: not announcedWhere: 16808 Joe Barbee Dr, Round Rock Price: not announcedHours: not announcedChecked Oct 20, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Registration openNorth · Northwest Hills 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (enroll by day)Where: My Coding Place, 3616 Far West Blvd #109 Price: $598/week; by day $135 (1 day) to $498 (4 days)Hours: 9:00am–3:00pm; after care 3–5pm $30/dayChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official registration portal (iClassPro).
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
2027 dates posted Central Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 2027 listed (also Mar 8–12 and Mar 22, 26, 31); each “Adventure coming soon”Ages: not announcedWhere: Field-trip camp; pickup parks vary by date Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Dates listed; adventures to be announcedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted 2 locations 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Where: Springdale gym Westgate gym Price: not announcedHours: 9:00am–3:00pmRegistration: Not open yet (“Stay tuned for more info”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 16–18, 2027 (Tue–Thu)Where: Clay Madsen Recreation Center Price: $115Hours: 9:00am–12:00pmRegistration: In the city’s 2026–27 program guide (27-10901VFAS)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official program guide (PDF).
2027 dates posted Multiple locations 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Where: East Communities Y Hays Communities Y North Austin Y Northwest Family Y Southwest Y Springs Y Townlake Y Partner school sites “to be announced” Price: Fees “details to come soon” (Y members save 10%; financial assistance available)Hours: 8:00am–6:00pmRegistration: Not open yet (“Register Soon”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027 dates posted West · Oak Hill 2027 dates: Mon Mar 15 – Fri Mar 19, 2027Where: NEG, 7632 Hwy 71 W Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not in the parent portal yet (Mar 10 and Mar 26 all-day camps are bookable)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site + iClassPro portal.
2027 dates posted Pflugerville 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Ages: not announcedWhere: Site not stated on the camps page Price: not announced (resident and non-resident rates apply)Hours: not announcedRegistration: Not open yet (registration via ActiveNet)Timing hint: The winter Pfun Camp opens Nov 2, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Dripping Springs 2027 dates: Mar 15–18, 2027 (Mon–Thu)Ages: not announcedWhere: 1225 Creek Rd, Dripping Springs Price: not announcedHours: 9:00am–1:00pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Ages: Youth 5–12 and teens 13–21 with disabilitiesWhere: Clay Madsen Recreation Center, 1600 Gattis School Rd Price: $200Hours: 7:00am–6:00pmRegistration: In the city’s 2026–27 program guide (27-10203AYHC youth / 27-10203ATHC teen)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official program guide (PDF).
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (Mon–Fri)Where: Kinningham House Price: $180 (week)Hours: 7:00am–6:00pmRegistration: In the city’s 2026–27 program guide (activity 27-10503SBC); register at RoundRockRecreation.comTiming hint: The guide’s winter camp opened Aug 4, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official program guide (PDF).
2027 dates posted Round Rock 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (5 days)Where: Allen R. Baca Center (register via Round Rock Parks & Rec) Price: not announcedHours: Half day and full dayRegistration: Via Round Rock Parks & Rec registrationChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Cedar Park 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027 (5 days)Where: RE|CREATE Center, Cedar Park (register via Cedar Park) Price: not announcedHours: 9:00am–4:30pm (half-day options)Registration: Via Cedar Park RE|CREATE registrationChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted East Austin 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Where: SunCrest Farm, 13915 SunCrest Rd, Manor Price: $500/weekHours: 9:00am–4:00pmRegistration: Call 512-797-6220 or book on the camp pageChecked Oct 22, 2026 on the official site.
2027 dates posted Kyle/Buda · Buda 2027 dates: Mar 15–19, 2027Where: YMCA Camp Moody, Buda Price: Fees “details to come soon”Hours: 8:00am–5:00pmRegistration: Not open yet (“Register Soon”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted 3 locations 2027 dates: “Spring Break 2027” session listed; dates in the camp finder, not on the pageWhere: NW Austin studio SW Austin studio Cedar Park studio Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Session listedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Central · Zilker 2027 dates: “Check back later for information about 2027 Spring Break Camps”Ages: not announcedWhere: Austin Nature & Science Center (Zilker) Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not openTiming hint: Winter camp registration opened Oct 1, 2026, 10amChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Bee Cave 2027 dates: Spring break camp page posted; dates not listedAges: 5–14 (morning camps); tournament players (afternoon)Where: 6800 Spanish Oaks Club Blvd, Austin 78738 Price: not announcedHours: Morning camp 9am–12pm; Tournament Tough 1–4pm (Mon–Fri)Registration: “Register Now” button on pageChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Austin 2027 dates: A 2-day camp during spring break week 2027, “coming soon”Ages: not announcedWhere: Location not announced Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not open (“coming soon”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027: details not posted 3 locations 2027 dates: Spring break camp page posted; dates not listedAges: not announcedWhere: Jump! Austin Domain, 10910 Domain Dr Jump! North Austin, 2117 W Anderson Ln Jump! South Austin, 6800 West Gate Blvd #111 Price: $150 non-refundable deposit per child; $75 registration fee for non-members (tuition not listed)Hours: not announcedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted 2 locations 2027 dates: Spring break camp pages posted; dates not listed on the pagesWhere: Southwest Austin studio Cedar Park studio, 200 Buttercup Creek Blvd Ste 122 Price: not announcedHours: Mornings 9am–12pm, afternoons 1–4pm; extended care 7:30am–6pmChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted North · Crestview 2027 dates: “Spring Break Camp 2027: TBA”Where: Crestview location Price: not announcedHours: not announcedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Sports · General day camp
2027: details not posted Dripping Springs 2027 dates: Spring break camp offered; dates not postedAges: 3–13 (Moxie camps)Where: 31430 Ranch Road 12, Building B, Dripping Springs Price: $85/day or $375/week (season year not stated)Hours: not announcedRegistration: Via the Moxie parent portalChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted Cedar Park 2027 dates: Spring break camp page posted; “Schedule is coming soon”Ages: not announcedWhere: 3008 Polar Ln, Unit 106, Cedar Park Price: not announcedHours: Full day 9am–4pm, mornings 9–12, afternoons 1–4 (spring art camp page); extended care 7am–6pmRegistration: Not open (“Notify me”)Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
2027: details not posted North Austin 2027 dates: Spring break camp offered; no 2027 week in the booking portal yetAges: not announcedWhere: Octo Ninja, 6500 N Lamar Blvd, Ste A Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Not in the portal yetChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site + iClassPro portal.
Last year’s info (2026) 2 locations 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): “March 16–22, 2026” as postedAges: not announcedWhere: SoccerZone South Austin SoccerZone Lakeline Price: 2026: full day $84/day or $420/week; half day $54/day or $270/weekHours: Full or half dayRegistration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Multiple locations 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026 at most clubs (NYOS: Mar 9–12 and 16–19)Ages: not announcedWhere: Booker T. Washington Chalmers Courts Meadowbrook Home Club Lagos Elementary Oak Meadows NYOS Price: not announcedHours: 8:30am–5:30pm or 7:30am–5:30pm by club (2026)Registration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Last year’s info (2026) North · Northwest Hills 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: not announcedWhere: DC Adventures, 7815 Spicewood Springs Rd Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Camp site still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Georgetown 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: 5 (in Kindergarten)–11Where: Georgetown Recreation Center Price: 2026: $175 resident, $284 nonresidentHours: Drop-off 7:30–9am, programming 9am–4pm, pick-up 4–5:30pm (2026)Registration: 2026 registration closed; 2027 not postedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official registration system (PerfectMind).
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Last year’s info (2026) North Austin 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: not announcedWhere: Camp ¡Vámonos!, North Austin Price: 2026: $250 per week per childHours: 9:00am–5:30pm (2026)Registration: Site still shows 2026; enroll by contacting the campChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Cedar Park 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: not announcedWhere: 504 Denali Pass, Cedar Park Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: School-year camp page still lists 2025–26 datesChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Kyle/Buda · Kyle 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Ages: Completed K – entering 5th grade (Voyagers); entering 6th–9th (Adventurers)Where: Kyle (site not stated) Price: not announced (fee required; pay on RecDesk)Hours: 7:45am–5:45pm (2026)Registration: 2026 camp page still up; 2027 not postedChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) East Austin 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–19, 2026 (Mon–Thu)Where: Harvey Penick Golf Campus, 5501 Ed Bluestein Blvd Price: 2026: $160 ($80 siblings); single days availableHours: 9:00am–3:00pm (2026)Registration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) Hutto 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Hutto Elementary School, 100 Mager Ln (2026) Price: not announcedHours: 7:00am–6:00pm (2026)Registration: 2026 registration closed; 2027 not postedTiming hint: 2026 registration opened Jan 1, 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Last year’s info (2026) Lakeway 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026 (Mon–Fri)Ages: Explorers: K–5th gradeWhere: Camp Rough Life Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: 2027 “Stay tuned for more details”Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) 3 locations 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Hope Presbyterian Church, 11512 Olson Dr West Austin Youth Association, 1314 Exposition Blvd Westoak Woods, 2900 Slaughter Ln Price: 2026: $390 full-day week; $260 half dayHours: Full day 9am–4pm (early drop-off 8am; late pick-up to 6pm +$75/week); half day 9–12 or 1–4Registration: Page still shows 2026Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) East Austin 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Scissortail Hill Equestrian, 9513 S Hwy 183 Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: 2027 not postedChecked Oct 22, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) East · Cherrywood 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026 (AISD spring break)Ages: not announcedWhere: East Austin (field trips) Price: 2026: $65/day enrolled after-school families; $95/day drop-inHours: 8:00am–5:30pm (2026)Registration: Page still shows the 2025–26 school yearChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
Last year’s info (2026) South · Slaughter Ln 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Mar 16–20, 2026Where: Headwaters School – Creek Campus, 9607 Brodie Ln Price: not announcedHours: 8:00am–6:00pm (2026)Registration: 2026 camp ended; interest list openChecked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site.
STEM · Academic & Language
Last year’s info (2026) East · Mueller 2027 dates: not announcedLast year (2026): Ran spring break 2026 (week of Mar 16–20); the 2026 camp page has been removedAges: not announcedWhere: Thinkery, 1830 Simond Ave (Mueller) Price: not announcedHours: not announcedRegistration: Nothing posted for 2027Checked Oct 21, 2026 on the official site (camp FAQ mentions the 2026 Spring Break camp).
No spring break camps listed for this area yet. Show all areas .