Sorted by registration status. Camps marked “Listed on …” (13) were found on a booking or listing site, not the camp’s own site, so confirm with the camp. If a camp hasn’t posted something, we leave it out rather than guess.
Registration openBee Cave Winter dates: Fri Dec 18, Mon Dec 21 and Tue Dec 22, 2026 (single days)Where: AcroTex Bee Cave, 5029 Vail Divide, Bldg 2 Price: $60/dayHours: 9:00am–2:00pmVia Jackrabbit; 19–21 spots per day Registration openGeorgetown Winter dates: Dec 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 2026 and Jan 4, 5, 2027 (single days)Where: AcroTex Georgetown, 3100 S I-35 Frontage Rd Price: $50/dayHours: 9:00am–2:00pmVia Jackrabbit; 22–24 spots per day Registration open2 locations Winter dates: Dec 21–24, Dec 28–31, 2026 and Jan 4, 2027 at both sites; one site also runs Dec 18 (the camp page is inconsistent about which, so confirm)Where: SoccerZone South Austin SoccerZone Lakeline (Cedar Park) Price: Full day $84/day (5 days $420, 8 days $672); half day $54/dayHours: Full or half dayOutdoor & Nature · General day camp
Registration openMultiple locations Winter dates: Dec 18, 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 2026 and Jan 4, 2027 (some adventures “coming soon”)Where: Field-trip camp; pickup and drop-off parks vary by date Price: $135/dayHours: 8:30am–5:30pmVia ActivityHero; some dates TBA Ages 5–10 (age groups 5–6, 7–8, 9–10) Registration openCentral · Zilker Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–31, 2026 (no camp Jan 1); one-day camp Jan 4, 2027Where: Austin Nature & Science Center (Zilker) Price: Example (ages 7–8): Dec 21–23 $135 resident / $180 nonresident; Dec 28–31 $180 / $240; Jan 4 $45 / $60Some sessions waitlisted Registration openCentral Austin Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026 (book 1, 2 or 3 days)Where: Austin Playhouse, 405 W 22nd St Price: $75/dayHours: Starts 8:30am (end time not stated); 8am drop-off / 5pm pickup for select camps Registration open3 locations Winter dates: WAYA Dec 21–22, 2026 and Jan 3–4, 2027; Brushy Creek CC Dec 21–22, 2026; Cedar Park Rec Center Jan 3–4, 2027 (2-day basketball camps)Where: WAYA Brushy Creek Community Center Cedar Park Recreation Center Price: $175 per 2-day camp before Dec 14, $190 afterHours: Dec: 9am–3pm; Jan 3 (Sun) 12–5pm (WAYA) or 1–6pm (Cedar Park); Jan 4 9am–3pmSports · General day camp
Winter dates: Dec 18, 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 2026; Jan 4, 5, 2027Where: 2105 RR 620 S, Building 2, Lakeway Price: $100 full day (9–5), $70 half day (9–2); weekly $500 / $350Hours: 9:00am–5:00pm (8:30 early drop-off +$10) Registration openGeorgetown Winter dates: Dec 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 2026; Jan 4, 5, 2027Where: Georgetown Parks & Rec (site address not posted) Price: $50 resident / $63 nonresident per dayHours: 9am–4pm (drop-off 7:30–9, pickup 4–5:30)Ages 3–10 (Crew Camp 11–13) $170 / 3 days Registration openWest · Westlake Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026 (3-day camps)Where: 2805 Bee Caves Rd, Ste 405 Price: Champ Camp $170 per 3-day camp; Crew Camp (11–13) $105; extended day 1–5pm $50/dayHours: Champ Camp 9:00am–1:00pm; Crew Camp 8:30am–1:30pm; extended day 1:00–5:00pmVia iClassPro parent portal Registration openMultiple locations Winter dates: Pickfair: Dec 18, 21–23, 28–31, 2026 (single camp days); other centers varyWhere: Pickfair Community Center Northwest Recreation Center Other City rec centers (dates vary) Price: $28/day Austin resident; $44/day nonresidentHours: 7:30am–6:00pmNorthwest RC: waitlist only for Dec 21 Registration openPflugerville Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026Where: 18817 N Heatherwilde Blvd, Bldg 3, Pflugerville Price: $75 member / $95 non-member per dayHours: 9:00am–3:00pmRegister by the Friday before camp Ages QuickStart–14 $385/wk Registration openWest · Westlake Winter dates: Dec 21–24, 2026 and Dec 28–31, 2026Where: St. Stephen's campus, 6500 St. Stephen's Dr Price: $385/week (Green/Yellow Ball); drop-in $95/day ($125 high performance)Hours: 9:00am–12:00pm Registration openNorth · Crestview Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–31, 2026Where: Crestview, 7500 Woodrow Ave Hours: 9:00am–4:00pmAges 7–17 (all skill levels) $180 (3 days) Registration openEast Austin Winter dates: Mon–Wed Dec 28–30, 2026Where: Harvey Penick Golf Campus, 5501 Ed Bluestein Blvd Price: $180 for the 3 days ($90 siblings)Hours: 9:00am–3:00pmLoaner clubs free; Stay & Play to 4:30pm +$10/day Registration openGeorgetown Winter dates: Dec 28–30, 2026 (Mon-Wed)Where: Georgetown Parks & Rec (site not stated) Price: $200 resident / $250 nonresidentHours: 9am-noon (ages 6–10); 1–4pm (ages 11–18) Registration openMultiple locations Winter dates: Week 1: Dec 21–23; Week 2: Dec 28–30, 2026 (3-day weeks). The Y also lists camp days Dec 18–Jan 5 for districts that are offWhere: East Communities Y Hays Communities Y North Austin Y Northwest Family Y Southwest Y Springs Y Townlake Y Partner school sites “coming soon” Price: Y centers: $180 member/$210 nonmember per 3-day week; $65/$75 per day. Partner sites: $150/$210 week, $50/$70 dayHours: 8:00am–6:00pm (Y centers)Sports · General day camp
Registration openCedar Park Winter dates: Dec 21–31, 2026 (7 camp days); separate camp day Jan 4, 2027Where: The Crossover, 1717 Scottsdale Dr, Suite 100 Price: $700 for all 7 daysHours: 8:00am start; pickup 4–5pm Registration open2 locations Winter dates: Single days: Dec 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 2026 and Jan 4, 2027Where: Idea Lab Central Austin, 8620 Burnet Rd Idea Lab NW Austin, 13642 Research Blvd Price: $85/day; before care $10, after care $18Hours: 9:00am–3:00pm; before care 7:30–9am, after care 3–6pm Registration openRound Rock Winter dates: Day camps on school days off, Sep 7, 2026–Jan 4, 2027 (the listing doesn’t name the winter-break days, so check)Where: 2701 Gattis School Rd, Ste C-100, Round Rock Price: $100/day; $70/half day; $450 full weekHours: 8:00am–5:00pm (half days 8–12 or 1–5)Booked on Playground Ages 4–13 (most sessions 5–13; Mueller half-day 4–8) Registration open4 locations Winter dates: Dec 21–24, 2026 (Cedar Park/620, Mueller, Oak Hill); Dec 28–31, 2026 (Westlake, Mueller, Cedar Park/620, Oak Hill)Where: Cedar Park/620 studio Mueller studio Oak Hill studio Westlake studio Price: Full day $355; half day $255 (deposit plans available)Hours: Full day Mon-Thu 9am–4pm; half day 9am–12:30pmOutdoor & Nature · General day camp
Winter dates: Winter I: Dec 21–23; Winter II: Dec 28–31, 2026Where: Camp Rough Life, Highlands Community Center, 903 Highlands Blvd Price: Winter I $222; Winter II $296 ($100 non-refundable deposit)Hours: 8:00am–3:00pm (drop-off from 7:45); post-camp 3–6pm +$27Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026 (Mon–Wed)Where: Leander Studio Price: $177Hours: 10:00am–12:00pmRegistration deadline Dec 23 Registration openRound Rock Winter dates: Week 1: Dec 21–23; Week 2: Dec 28–30, 2026 (single days or full weeks); the site also lists a January student-holiday day, so confirm the dateWhere: 16808 Joe Barbee Dr, Round Rock Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026 (Mon–Wed)Where: Park site not stated on the camp page Price: $300/weekHours: 9:00am–3:30pm Registration openCedar Park Winter dates: Dec 21–24 and Dec 28–31, 2026Where: 3008 Polar Ln, Unit 106, Cedar Park Hours: Full day available Registration openNorth Austin Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026 (single days or the 3-day block); Mon Jan 4, 2027Where: Octo Ninja, 6500 N Lamar Blvd, Ste A Price: $99/dayHours: 9:00am–3:00pm (drop-off 8:45–9, pickup 3–3:15); extended care 3–5pm $35/day or $100/weekLunch + two snacks included Ages 5–8 (Red Ball) and 9–15 (Youth) Registration open3 locations Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026 (3-day camps; all three sites)Where: South Austin Tennis Center, 1000 Cumberland Rd Pharr Tennis Center, 4201 Brookview Rd Williamson County, 210 Borho Dr, Round Rock Hours: 1:00–4:00pm (South Austin, Pharr); 9:30am–12:30pm (Williamson County)Price shown in Playbypoint Registration openRound Rock Winter dates: Week 1: Dec 21–23; Week 2: Dec 28–31, 2026Where: Kinningham Park Price: $115 per weekHours: 7:00am–6:00pmRegistration opened Aug 4, 2026 Ages 8–13 (groups 8–9, 10–11, 12–13) Registration openRound Rock Winter dates: Dec 28–31, 2026 (Mon-Thu)Where: Round Rock Sports Center Price: $279Hours: 8:30am–12:00pm Registration open2 locations Winter dates: Dec 21–22, 2026 (both sites)Where: WAYA (Brumley Field, outdoor), 1314 Exposition Blvd FIERCE United (indoor), Leander Hours: 9:00am–1:00pm Registration openNorth Austin Winter dates: Mon–Thu Dec 28–31, 2026 (4 days)Where: St. Francis School Gym, 300 E Huntland Dr Price: $300 for the 4 daysHours: 9:00am–2:00pm Registration openSouth · Slaughter Ln Winter dates: Dec 28–31, 2026Where: Headwaters School – Creek Campus, 9607 Brodie Ln Price: $118/day Day Pass (lunch & snacks included; unused passes refunded)Hours: 8:00am–6:00pmAges 6–12 (Dec 28–30 split into 6–8 and 8–12 themes) $95/day Registration open3 locations Winter dates: Single days Dec 21, 22, 23, 24 and Dec 28, 29, 30, 31, 2026 at all three studiosWhere: North Lamar studio, 5501 N Lamar Blvd Circle Drive studio, 11190 Circle Dr Brodie Lane studio, 8204 Brodie Ln Price: $95/dayHours: 10:00am–2:00pm; optional extended care 8:30am–5pmVia ActiveNet (Register Now on each day) Arts · Academic & Language
Registration openWest · Westlake Winter dates: Mon Dec 21, 2026 and Mon Jan 4, 2027 (single days); also Fri Dec 18 and Sat Dec 19Where: The Nest, 8907 Bee Cave Rd, Bldg 104 Price: $150/dayHours: 10:00am–2:00pmBooked on Sawyer Registration openCedar Park Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026; Jan 4, 2027Where: 1301 Toro Grande Dr, Cedar Park Hours: 9:00am–3:00pmVia iClassPro parent portal Registration openKyle/Buda · Buda Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026Where: YMCA Camp Moody, 1220 Old San Antonio Rd, Buda Price: $225 member/$255 nonmember per session; $80/$90 per dayHours: 8:00am–5:00pmOutdoor & Nature · General day camp
Registration openGeorgetown · Williams Dr Winter dates: Dec 21, 2026 – Jan 5, 2027 (daily options)Where: Camp Brightwell, 6200 Williams Dr, Georgetown Hours: 7:00am–6:00pmSports · General day camp
Opens Oct 29Central Austin Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026Where: Crenshaw's Athletic Club, 5000 Fairview Dr Price: $240 per 3-day week (non-refundable)Hours: 8:00am–5:00pm (bring a sack lunch)Opens Thu, Oct 29 at 9:00am; non-refundable Ages Elementary (age 4 by Sept 1, 2026) From $40/day Winter dates: Week 1: Dec 21–23; Week 2: Dec 28–30, 2026Where: Timmerman Elementary, 412 Swenson Farms Blvd (all families) Ruth Barron Elementary, 14850 Harris Ridge Blvd (Raising Travis County families) Price: PfISD families $40/day or $105/week; published rate $70/day or $210/week; $35/family registrationOpens Mon, Nov 2 at 10am; closes Dec 4 Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026Where: Windermere Clubhouse, 16800 Gower St Hours: 7:30am–5:30pm (drop-off 7:30–8:30, pickup 4:30–5:30)Listing says it opens Nov 2 and closes Dec 14 Listed on grassyknees.com, confirm with camp.
Session listed3 locations Winter dates: “Winter Break 2026” session listed; dates are in the camp finder (not posted on the page)Where: NW Austin studio SW Austin studio Cedar Park studio Sports · General day camp
Via parent portalDripping Springs Winter dates: Winter break: 2026 dates not posted yetWhere: Moxie Gym & Cheer, Dripping Springs Price: $100/day or $550 for 7 days (season year not stated)Hours: 8:00am–6:00pm Bookable on RecessSouth Austin Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026Where: South Austin Church, 6711 Menchaca Rd Price: $75/dayHours: 9:00am–4:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessSouth · Sunset Valley Winter dates: Dec 21, 2026Where: Bricks & Minifigs South Austin, 5207 Brodie Ln Ste 130 Price: $65/dayHours: 11:00am–3:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Outdoor & Nature · General day camp
Bookable on RecessNorth · Northwest Hills Winter dates: Dec 21 and Dec 28, 2026 (per Recess; the camp’s own site still shows last year’s Dec 29–31, 2025)Where: DC Adventures, 7815 Spicewood Springs Rd Price: $100/day (per Recess)Hours: 7:30am–4:30pm (per Recess)Listed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessEast · Cherrywood Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026Where: 1603 E 38th ½ St Price: $225Hours: 10:00am–2:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessNorth Austin Winter dates: Dec 21–23 (AM or PM), Dec 28–30 (PM), Dec 28–31 (AM), 2026Where: 12885 Research Blvd Price: $139 (Dec 21–23), $150 (Dec 28–30 PM), $185 (Dec 28–31 AM)Hours: 9am–12pm or 1–4pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessSouth Austin Winter dates: Dec 21–30, 2026 (individual days not listed)Where: 9900 S I-35 Frontage Rd Price: $65/dayHours: 9:00am–2:30pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessNorth · Northwest Hills Winter dates: Dec 21–30, 2026 (days not itemized)Where: 3616 Far West Blvd #109 Price: $135/dayHours: 9:00am–3:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessSouth · Slaughter Ln Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026Where: 2110 W Slaughter Ln Price: $225Hours: 9:00am–3:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessDripping Springs Winter dates: Late December 2026 (Recess lists days between Dec 21 and Dec 30)Where: 1055 Kibo Ridge Dr, Bldg 2, Suite 203 Price: $40/dayHours: 1:00–4:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on Recess2 locations Winter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026 (both studios)Where: North studio, 8312 Burnet Rd South studio, 5700 Menchaca Rd Price: $65/dayHours: 9:30am–12:30pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Bookable on RecessWest · Oak Hill Winter dates: Dec 21–23 and Dec 28–30, 2026Where: 6705 US-290 #501, Austin 78735 Price: $225 per 3-day campHours: 9:00am–12:00pmListed on Recess, confirm with camp.
Winter dates: Dec 21, 22, 23, 2026 (more December and January dates “coming soon”)Where: Springdale gym, 979 Springdale Rd Westgate gym, 4477 S Lamar Blvd Hours: 9:00am–3:00/3:30pm; limited extended care 8:30am–5:30pmAges 5–14 (QuickStart 5–8; Orange/Green 8–11; Yellow 12–14); Tournament Tough for tournament players Last year: 2026–27 dates not posted yet. Last year’s dates: Dec 29, 2025–Jan 2, 2026 (Mon–Fri)Where: Austin Tennis Academy, 6800 Spanish Oaks Club Blvd Price: Last year: $475 morning camp; $600 Tournament Tough (5-day week)Hours: Morning 9:00am–12:00pm; Tournament Tough 1:00–4:00pmWinter dates: Winter break camp listed; dates are in the Sawyer booking widget (not posted on the page)Where: 4829 Switch Willo, Austin Price: $475/week; extended care $10–20/dayHours: Mon 8:30am–4pm; Tue-Fri 9am–4pmLast year: 2026–27 dates not posted yet. Last year’s dates: Dec 22, 23, 26, 29, 30, 2025 and Jan 2, 5, 2026Where: 504 Denali Pass, Cedar Park 4600 Campus Village Dr, Round Rock 419 Kingston Lacy Blvd, Pflugerville Winter dates: Winter camp page posted; dates not listed yetWhere: Cedar Park studio, 200 Buttercup Creek Blvd Ste 122 (Other Cordovan studios may also run winter camps) Hours: Mornings 9am–12pm, afternoons 1–4pm; extended care 7:30am–6pmLast year: 2026–27 dates not posted yet. The page says “Dec 29–31” with no year, which matches last year (2025)Where: DC Riding, 7815 Spicewood Springs Rd Price: $90/day (year not stated)Hours: 7:30am–3:30pmWinter dates: Dec 21–22, 2026 (Mon-Tue)Where: Georgetown Parks & Rec (site not stated) Price: $55 resident / $75 nonresidentHours: 9:00am-noonSports · General day camp
Winter dates: Dec 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 2026 and Jan 4, 2027Where: NEG, 7632 Hwy 71 W Hours: 8:00am–6:00pm (earliest drop-off 8am, pickup by 6pm)Winter days not in the parent portal yet Ages 3s & Pre-K; K-8th grade Winter dates: K–8th: Dec 18, 21, 22, 2026 and Jan 4, 2027; 3s & Pre-K: Dec 17, 18, 21, 22, 2026Where: Dell JCC, 7300 Hart Ln Price: Winter prices not posted yetWinter dates: Dec 21–23, 2026 (3 days)Where: Allen R. Baca Center (register via Round Rock Parks & Rec) Hours: Half-day & full-day optionsWinter dates: Dec 28–31, 2026 (4 days)Where: Leander Activity Center Hours: Half-day & full-day optionsWinter dates: Single days Dec 18, 21, 22, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 2026 and Jan 4, 5, 6, 2027Where: SunCrest Farm, 13915 SunCrest Rd, Manor Price: $100/dayHours: 9:00am–4:00pmCall 512-797-6220 to book Sports · General day camp
Ages 3–10 (per listing) $87/day Winter dates: Dec 29, 30, 31, 2026Where: Jump! South Austin, 6800 West Gate Blvd #111 Price: $87/day ($75 registration fee for non-members)Hours: Full day 8:30–3, half day 9–1, extended 8:30–5Listed on Kids Out and About, confirm with camp.
No winter camps listed for this area yet. Show all areas .
Get the Bluebird Bulletin
A free weekly roundup of upcoming registration openings in Austin, including school-break camps. Unsubscribe anytime.
And follow along on Instagram @thebluebirdlist